USGS Wetland and Aquatic Research Center

Gulf Coast Joint Venture

US Geological Survey Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506
PHONE: 337-262-7001
FAX: 337-262-7000


GCJV Staff

Barry Wilson
Coordinator
USFWS
337-262-7015
barry_wilson@fws.gov

Mark Parr
GIS/RS Analyst
USFWS
337-262-7010
mark_parr@fws.gov

William Vermillion
Bird Conservation Specialist
USFWS
337-262-7013
william_vermillion@fws.gov

Steve DeMaso, PhD.
Monitoring & C-GRIP Coordinator
USFWS
337-262-7012
steve_demaso@fws.gov

Joseph Lancaster, PhD.
Biological Team Leader
Ducks Unlimited
337-262-7005
jlancaster@ducks.org

Nicholas Enwright, PhD.
Geographer
USGS
337-262-7613
enwrightn@usgs.gov

George Bailey
RS/GIS Technician
Contractor
337-266-8569
gbailey@contractor.usgs.gov



700 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337-262-7001 Fax: 337-262-7000
Copyright 2020 Gulf Coast Joint Venture - Webmaster